BecauseYouBelong.org

National Topical Stamp Show

Topical Tuesday New!

Our Online Advertisers New!

Advertise with Us New!

Checklists

Topical Time

Electronic Topical Time

Topical Time Archive

Study Units

Chapters

News & Press Releases

Circus Video
Circus Video
Support the ATA

Site Map
graphic

American Topical Association Leadership Team

President:
Dale E Smith
1212 NE 96th Ter
Kansas City, MO 64155-2149
Email: thedale.smith48@gmail.com

1st Vice-President:
Dawn Hamman
21042 Anclote Ct
Venice, FL 34293-0351
Email: dawnthephilatelist@gmail.com

2nd Vice-President:
Jack Congrove
PO Box 33092
Fort Lewis, WA 98433-0092
Email: jackcongrove@comcast.net

Secretary:
Beth C Collins
344 W Main St
Cottonwood, MN 56229-2122
Email: bc309167@gmail.com

Treasurer:
Dennis Dengel
17 Peckham Rd
Poughkeepsie, NY 12603-2018
Email: dennisdengel@verizon.net

Immediate Past President:
Jack André Denys
3 E Cadillac Dr
Somerville, NJ 08876-1701
Email: jdenys@verizon.net


Directors

 

Director:
Christopher E Dahle
1404 Linmar Dr NE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52402-2724
Email: cdahle8@gmail.com

Director:
Igor Grigorian
2464 Delevan St
Los Angeles, CA 90065-5134
Email: igorgrig@pacbell.net

Director:
Jeff L Hayward
PO Box 60180
Staten Island, NY 10306-0180
Email: jeffhaywardata@gmail.com

Director:
Kim Kellerman
35 Chestnut Avenue
Westmont, IL 60559-1127
Email: kim@rasdalestamps.com

Director:
Amanda L Morgenstern
3643 Private Road 18
Pinckneyville, IL 62274-3426
Email: a.morgenstern@hotmail.com

Director:
Dick Roman
St. Louis, MO
Email: dick.roman@sbcglobal.net

Director:
Laurie J Ryan
4134 Wenbrook Dr
Cincinnati, OH 45241-2963
Email: doxiemom7@gmail.com



Board Appointees


Executive Director:
Vera Felts
1102 Mockingbird Ln
Carterville, IL 62918-1618
Email: americantopical@msn.com




Founder & Director Emeritus:

Jerome D Husak
13810 W Sandridge Dr
Sun City West, AZ 85375-4478

Editor, Topical Time:
Wayne Youngblood
705 Forest Glen Circle
Prairie du Sac, WI 53578
Email: wystamps@gmail.com

Director Emeritus:
Catherine (Cathy) Fechner
411 Poplar Ave
Maywood, NJ 07607-1244


Member Services


Awards (Non-NTSS):
Dalene Thomas
Email: dalene@lighthousestampsociety.org

 


Chapters:
Fred C Skvara
fcskvara@optonline.net

Checklists:
Dominic Sgro
Beth Scully
Email for updates/new lists:
atachecklists@gmail.com
(Submit checklist orders to the ATA Office)

Claims Service:
Donald J Chenevert, Jr
Contact ATA Office

DTP Selection:
Jean Stout
Email: jeanstout61@att.net

Facebook:
Amanda L. Morgenstern
Email: a.morgenstern@hotmail.com

NTSS Manager:
John Hamman
Email: johnhamman31@gmail.com

Publicity:
Dawn Hamman
Email: dawnthephilatelist@gmail.com

Study Units:
Jeff L Hayward
Email: jeffhaywardata@gmail.com

TopicalsOnline Sales Agent:
Myron Wambold
Email: topicalsonline@gmail.com

Topical Time Indexer:
Sandra Lingler
Email: sllingler@yahoo.com

Webmaster:
Amanda L. Morgenstern
Email: a.morgenstern@hotmail.com

Website Reviewer:
Jan Larin
Email: ilovetawny@msn.com

Youth Activities:
MaryAnn Bowman
Email: maryann15b@mac.com
Aimée Devine
Email: spanishmoss72@sbcglobal.net

back to top